top of page

Welcome New E-Board for Fall 2018!

Congratulations to all of the individuals who interviewed for executive board, we are very excited to have you and can't wait for you to lead us into a new semester! Thank you for joining us for banquet on the 26th! We will be communicating and working together this summer to prepare our chapter for the Fall 2018 semester so we can hit the ground running. Have a safe and AMAzing summer break!

Our new executive board below is the following:

President: Gabi Kubiszyn

Executive Vice President: Hannah Pierle

Treasurer: Francesca Arrigoni

Vice President of Professional Development: Alexandra Schulke

Vice President of Case Competition: Zachary Otto

Vice President of Communications: Sofia Tejera

Vice President of CMG: Monifer Pifter

Vice President of Events: Andrea Molinares

Director of Events: Drake Ferry

Vice President of Recruitment: Cole Stone

Director of Recruitment: Lyndsay Brunstetter

Vice President of ScramBULL: Sonia Duraimurugan

Vice President of Social Impact: Yvette Gutierrez

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page