top of page

Welcome New E-Board!

Congratulations to our new executive board who interviewed for the spring 2018 semester, we are so excited to have you! It was a delight to have all of you at banquet on Thursday and we can’t wait to get to work to make next semester AMAzing! This will be your opportunity to excel and make lasting impacts on our chapter and develop invaluable leadership skills!

Have a happy and safe winter break!

President: Matthew Brock

Executive Vice President: Gabi Kubiszyn

Treasurer: Francesca Arrigoni

Vice President of Professional Development: Hannah Pierle

Vice President of Communications: Gaby Rigaud

Director of Communications: Sarah LaCorte

Vice President of CMG: Rachel Vogie

Vice President of Events: Alexandra Cruz

Vice Presidents of ScramBULL: Harrison Chona and Alejandro Gonzalez

Vice President of Social Impact: Ilyana Adams

Director of Social Impact: Kristal Hamilton

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square